Skip to content

Relevant to Your Interests #044

July 15, 2010

JUMP!

One of the first hits when I searched Flickr for 'north of america reunion' Might as well JUMP!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. aimee permalink
    July 15, 2010 8:36 am

    I heard a RUMOUR that Dog Day is actually just Seth and Nancy now? Wtf?

    • July 15, 2010 8:40 am

      I had not heard that and I would be disappointed if that were the case. We’ll find out in a couple of weeks, I guess…

  2. July 15, 2010 9:12 am

    Ted Leo and the Pharmacists at HPE would be ace! I wish I could be around for it this year, it’s looking awesome!

  3. passerine songs permalink*
    July 15, 2010 1:27 pm

    Wow, David Lee Roth or that dude from Queer Eye For The Straight Guy?

    “Remember when people you liked and respected bought tickets to that?” Yep, 1998. Saw Bad Religion, Rancid, and a partially-reunited Specials. The following year, I believe Eminem was there.

    Not sure what to say about that car battery thing. It’s pretty high-concept. It’s…funny?

    • July 15, 2010 7:57 pm

      It’s David Lee Roth, but to be fair he’s had some work done.

      In the late 90s I knew tons of people who went to Warped Tour every year to see all the Fat/Epitaph bands. I don’t really get what it’s about anymore.

Trackbacks

  1. Relevant To Your Interests #046 « Gunshy

Leave a Reply

